Der Vorstand

Maria Grepmair

1. Vorsitzende

Ellerstraße 18
86529 Hörzhausen
maria.grepmair@generali.de
Privat: 08252 / 22 51
Mobil: 0171 / 15 22 221

Hans Endres

2. Vorsitzender

Niederfeldring 3
85298 Euernbach
hans.endres@wortundbildverlag.de
endres.euernbach@t-online.de

Privat: 08445 / 12 50
dienstl.: 089 / 74 43 32 30
Mobil: 0151 / 53 85 00 05
Fax: 089 / 74 43 33 92 30

Wolfgang Mahl

1. Schatzmeister

Goriweg 13
86579 Waidhofen
Wolfgang.Mahl@AXA.de
wm-vers@t-online.de
Privat: 08443 / 91 26 8
dienstl.: 08443 / 91 26 6
Mobil: 0170 / 24 58 40 1
Fax: 08443 / 91 26 7

Stefan Richter

2. Schatzmeister

Augsburger Str. 39
86529 Schrobenhausen
stefan.richter@inductron.com
Privat: 08252 / 88 10 32 5
Mobil: 0162 / 27 75 22 6
dienstl.: 08252 88 89 42

Manfred Kneißl

1. Schriftführer

Sandstraße 4
86529 Schrobenhausen
manfred.kneissl@steep.de
manfred.kneissl@web.de
Privat: 08252 / 91 54 55
dienstl.: 08252 / 99 64 75
Mobil: 0171 / 17 94 53 1
Fax: 08252 / 99 65 22

Elke Bayer

2. Schriftführer

Bergstraße 2
86529 Schrobenhausen
BayerElke@t-online.de
Privat: 08252 / 81 06 12
Mobil: 0152 / 25 70 25 65
Fax: 08252 / 81 06 83

Gabriele Weigert

Bläserobmann

Kleinhohenried 1c
86668 Karlshuld
gabi.weigert@t-online.de
Privat: 08454 / 91 12 85
Mobil: 0176 / 53 62 49 23
Fax: 08454 / 91 12 85

Bastian Sedlaczek

Bläserreferent

Rosensteig 9
86561 Aresing
bastian.sedlaczek@bauer.de
dienstl.: 08252 / 89 85 20
Mobil: 0173 / 36 14 89 3

Dr. Andreas Hermülheim

1. HundereferenT

Wiesengrund 2
86558 Hohenwart
dr_hermuelheim@freenet.de
dienstl.: 08443 / 91 30 98
Mobil: 0160 / 43 92 388
Fax: 08443 / 91 30 99

Christian Graf

2. HUNDEREFERENT / Nachsuchenstation

Kirchweg 5
85116 Egweil

Privat: 08453 / 33 29 72
Mobil: 0151 / 15 31 56 36


Reinhard Schulte-Wrede

PRESSEreferent

Beethovenstrasse 33
86529 Schrobenhausen
r-s-waidmann@gmx.de
Privat: 08252 / 12 07
Mobil: 0177 / 29 18 59 9

Christian Podeschwa

Presse / Caesium-meßStelle

An der Weilach 9
86529 Schrobenhausen
annemariepodeschwa@t-online.de
Privat: 08252 / 88 29 89
Mobil: 0173 / 35 33 786
Fax: 08252 / 88 29 90

Georg Märkl

1. Schiessreferent

Peutenhausener Str. 12
86565 Gachenbach
georg.maerkl@gmx.de
Mobil: 0172 73 96 76 3


Christian Schittenhelm

2. SCHIESSREFERENT

Osterhamer Str. 2
86561 Aresing

Privat: 08252 / 81 22 7
Mobil: 0151 / 44 53 49 55

Michael Seider

1. NATURSCHUTZREFERENT

Frühlingstr. 14
86529 Schrobenhausen
mm.seider@t-online.de
Privat: 08252 / 83 32 5
Mobil: 0151 / 15 10 70 72

Josef Hofberger

2. Naturschutzreferent

Untere Ortsstraße 17
86565 Gachenbach
info@holzdesign-hofberger.de
Privat: 08259 / 12 18
dienstl.: 08259 / 24 7
Mobil: 0179 / 69 88 02 3

Marcus Felber

Junge-Jäger-Beauftragter

Dorfstrasse 70 b
86565 Gachenbach
marcus.felber@gmx.de
Mobil: 0171 / 38 69 10 7

Helga Dorner

Haupstrasse 12
86529 Schrobenhausen
helga.dorner@web.de
Mobil: 0176 / 92 46 38 65


Hegegemeinschaftsleiter

Nicolas v. Pfetten-Arnbach

Hegegemeinschaft 114 Hohenried

Schloß Niederarnbach 1 
86564 Brunnen
n.pfetten@pfetten-arnbach.de
dienstl.: 08454 / 96 70
Fax: 08454 / 96 0 73

Jakob Grepmair

Hegegemeinschaft 115 Oberarnbach

Ellerstraße 18
86529 Hörzhausen
Privat: 08252 / 22 51
Mobil: 0160 / 35 81 12 9

Hans Endres

Hegegemeinschaft 116 Schrobenhausen

Niederfeldring 3
85298 Euernbach
hans.endres@wortundbildverlag.de
Endres.Euernbach@t-online.de
Privat: 08445 / 12 50
dienstl.: 089 / 74 43 32 30
Mobil: 0151 / 53 85 00 05
Fax: 089 / 74 43 33 92 30